Rowan Florence – vocals/guitar
Alexander Popoff-Asotoff – vocals/drums
Christiaan Mckenzie – guitar
Greta Andrews-Taylor – Bass

“These kids must have been practicing in the womb to be this tight at such an early age.” Chris Havercroft – X-press magazine.

Who would have thought a random meeting between two strangers in the wrong uni class would lead to the formation of Villain – a high energy fusion of rock and indie-pop with dark surfy undertones.

Villain are a four-piece band from Perth, Western Australia, consisting of Rowan Florence (lead vocals and guitar), Alexander Popoff-Asotoff (drums and vocals), Christiaan MacKenzie (lead guitar), and Greta Andrews-Taylor (bass guitar).

The band are influenced by groups such as the Arctic Monkeys, Queens Of The Stone Age, Muse, Radiohead, and The Black Keys.

Villain have just released their debut EP “The Other Side” to much acclaim. It can be found on iTunes, Bandcamp and Spotify.